CTF Connection Newsletter

“Keeping Bowlers Connected Coast to Coast” on all items pertaining to bowling in Canada. Stay connected by subscribing to the CTF Connection Newsletter. We will email you your free copy of the newsletter bi-monthly. We will never sell your email address. Read our privacy commitment to you.

CTF Connection is available in PDF Format

March 2019, EnglishMarch 2019, French
January 2019, EnglishJanuary 2019, French
November 2018, EnglishNovember 2018, French
October 2018, EnglishOctober 2018, French
August 2018, EnglishAugust 2018, French
June 2018, English
June 2018, French
April 2018, EnglishApril 2018, French
February 2018, EnglishFebruary 2018, French
December 2017, EnglishDecember 2017, French
October 2017, English
August 2017, English
June 2017, English
April 2017, English

“Our Reporters…”

Tina Bowen/ Sault Ste Marie / E-mail: tinabowen4@msn.com

Sean Scofield/ Edmonton, AB / E-mail: s.scofield93@gmail.com

Chris Westerberg/ West Coast / Email: westerbergfamily@shaw.ca

Charlotte Konkle / Beamsville, Ontario / E-mail: ckonkle@tenpincanada.com

Nancy Cobb / Kelowna, BC / E-mail:  nando300@shaw.ca

Dave Kist/ Calgary, AB / E-mail: 2vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

Brian McLean/ Thunder Bay, Ontario / E-mail: wpbmclean@tbaytel.net

Katie Pangaliao/ Vancouver, British Columbia / E-mail: kpangaliao@hotmail.com

Dannie Ward/ Regina, Saskatchewan / E-mail: danielleward75@hotmail.com

Monique Ley/ Estevan, Saskatchewan / E-mail: mobela85@gmail.com

Elizabeth Wong/ Calgary, AB / E-mail: lizwong1668@gmail.com

Felicia Wong/ Calgary, Alberta / E-mail: fwong@tenpincanada.com

Rod Honke / Lambton County, Ontario / E-mail: honker@sympatico.ca

Cathy Wilbur / Windsor & Area / E-mail: cmwilbur@cogeco.ca

Erin McMaster/ Niagara TPBA / E-mail: emcmaster@ntba.ca

Our Co-Editors…

Dan Tereck /Winnipeg, Manitoba / E-mail:  dtereck@shaw.ca

Curtis Kruschel /Calgary, Alberta / E-mail: bboyle@tenpincanada.com