Canadian Tenpin Federation

Phone: 1 (833) – 381 – 2830

Web: www.tenpincanada.com

Email: ctf@tenpincanada.com

Awards: awards@tenpincanada.com

________________________________________________________________

Cathy Innes, Surrey

Head Office

6619 193 Street, Surrey, BC V4N 0C1

Phone: 1 833 381-2830 ext: 101

Email: cinnes@tenpincanada.com

________________________________________________________________


CTF EXECUTIVE

President 


Brian McMaster
president@tenpincanada.com

1st Vice President


Elaine Yamron
vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

2nd Vice President


Dave Kist
2vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

Executive Director


Cathy Innes
cinnes@tenpincanada.com

 CTF DIRECTORS 

COMMITTEE’S

CommitteeCommittee Chair
BudgetDave Kist

2vicepresident@tenpincanada.com
AwardsHead Office

awards@tenpincanada.com
Coaching DevelopmentBlaine Boyle

bboyle@tenpincanada.com
High Performance UnitJane Vetero

jvetero@tenpincanada.com
RegulatoryCharlotte Konkle

ckonkle@tenpincanada.com
YouthBlaine Boyle

bboyle@tenpincanada.com
Special Achievement AwardsElaine Yamron

vicepresident@tenpincanada.com
GovernanceWanda Howard

whoward@tenpincanada.com
Lane Certification Ron Jones

lanecertification@tenpincanada.com
Tournament Management2018/2019
Canadian Youth ChampionshipsBlaine Boyle
bboyle@tenpincanada.com
Canadian Team TrialsCathy Innes
cinnes@tenpincanada.com
Canadian Mixed Championship - Winnipeg 2018Ron Molinski
Tournament Sanctionssanctions@tenpincanada.com